stillleads.blogg.se

How to set up my onkyo cd player
How to set up my onkyo cd player






  1. #How to set up my onkyo cd player install#
  2. #How to set up my onkyo cd player manual#

Do not use volatile agents, such as thinner or benzene, on discs. Y ou can use a soft, dry cloth to wipe dust and fi nger- prints off the surf ace of CDs.Carefully lift the disc from the disc case, making sure to hold the disc by its edges or the hole in the middle.Care Occasionally you should dust the C-1VL all oveĤ Precautions -Continued About CDs Important notes on handling CDs If you cannot turn on the C-1VL, contact your Onkyo dealer. A C Fuse The A C fuse inside the C-1VL is not user serviceable. Recording Copyright Unless it ’ s for personal use only, recording copyrighted material is illegal without the permission of the copyright holder.

#How to set up my onkyo cd player install#

Do not install near an y heat soģ Precautions 1. Install in accordance with the manufacturer’ s instructions.

#How to set up my onkyo cd player manual#

Please retain this manual for futureĢ Important Safety Instructions 1.

how to set up my onkyo cd player

Follo wing the instructions in this manual will enable you to obtain optimum performance and listening enjoyment from your ne w CD Player. Please read this manual thoroughly before making connec- tions and plugging in the unit.








How to set up my onkyo cd player